Quick Links

Useful Links

Valentines High School

School Term & Holiday Dates

Autumn Term 2021

TERM                      Thursday 3rd September 2020 to Friday 23rd October 2020

HALF TERM           Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

TERM                      Monday 2nd November 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020

INSET DAYS          Friday 9th October 2020

                               Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd November 

Spring Term 2021

TERM                      Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021

HALF TERM           Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

TERM                      Monday 22nd February 2021 to Thursday 1st April 2021 

INSET DAY             Monday 22nd February 2021 

Summer Term 2021

TERM                      Monday 19th April 2021 to Friday 28th May 2021

HALF TERM           Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

TERM                      Monday 7th June to Wednesday 21st July

INSET days for 2020-2021   

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 9th October 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Monday 22nd February 2021