Quick Links

Useful Links

Valentines High School

School Term & Holiday Dates 

 

Autumn Term 2021

TERM                      Wednesday 1st September 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021

HALF TERM           Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021

TERM                      Monday 1st November to Friday 17 December 2021

 INSET DAY            Wednesday 1st September 2021

                               Friday 8th October 2021

                               Monday 1st and Tuesday 2nd November 2021 

Spring Term 2022

TERM                      Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 11th February 2022

HALF TERM           Monday 14th February 2022 - Friday 18th February 2022

TERM                      Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 1st April 2022

INSET DAY             Monday 21st February 2022

 Summer Term 2022

TERM                      Tuesday 19th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022

HALF TERM           Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

TERM                      Monday 6th June to Friday 22 July 2022